Saturday, July 31, 2010

Got it

Thats right, i got it, i finally got my DSLR Canon 500D, was thinking of getting the 550D at first, but thought of it, just for the extra 3 megapixels, i have to pay an extra 225, its not worth it.

anyway will upload some photos soon, got to go to work now, bye=]

No comments:

Post a Comment